Testimonial header.jpg

What our customers are saying:

Best experience buying a home. Zero complaints. Michelle F. ~ February 2019

Amazing Sales Rep. She took time to understand what I was looking for and made sure to make me as comfortable as possible. She was even honest about things that she could have easily avoided.  Transparency is a big thing for me and Diamond made sure to be as open and honest as possible. Tricia C. ~ January 2019

Sales Rep and the Const. Mgr. were amazing. They made me feel at home even when the house was not ready. Antonio N. ~ December 2018

The weekly updates on the progress of my new home as it was being built. Robin D. ~ November 2018

Very cordial and helpful company representatives from sales, to construction to post-closing inquiries, requests, and questions. Michael T. ~ November 2018

The professionalism, communication and great customer service I received from property manager and builders. Ashli B. ~ October 2018

Everyone was friendly and whatever was said to happen, did. I appreciate the straight forward and honest approach that was taken. Ken S. ~ October 2018

The team I worked with are professional, friendly, genuine and committed. Quality of the work is great. Sreedhar M. ~ September 2018

I like how I was informed throughout the entire building process. Stacey S. ~ August 2018

I appreciated the help of my sales rep Janet. She mad this a most enjoyable experience and her assistance before, during, and after the purchase has been excellent. Timothy S. ~ July 2018

The team’s attention to detail and their willingness to help. Johnetta P. ~ June 2018 Quick to get warranties handled. Matthew L. ~ July 2018

Working with salesperson and builder made it an easy process to get our first home! Everything was well planned and executed throughout the process. Curtis B. ~ May 2018

Sales and Construction Staff were amazing! Honestly as much as I love the property I had also fallen in love with a different property and it was the experience of dealing with them that really helped me make my final decision. Natalie R. ~ April 2018

Salesperson made the process easy and smooth, I'm telling you she can sell anything. But above all liked Construction manager more for his relentless help at all times. It's as if he is at my beck and call. Every issue or concern I've raised has been taken care of in a very timely manner. He is always following up to make sure I'm satisfied. Would never let go of an employee like him. Susan P. ~ April 2018

The entire team was cordial and accommodating. The onsite GC is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. Patrick B. ~ March 2018

Quality builder, friendly and caring staff. Marcela P. ~ February 2018

The overall design of the house and kitchen design Richard O. ~ February 2018

The home has a modern appeal. Superior quality of materials used in construction. Sarojini M. ~ January 2018

For more reviews of CB JENI Homes, visit Eliant Reviews.