CBJ Testimonials page Header.jpg

What our customers are saying:

Terah primarily helped me during contract and beyond. She has been incredible with responsiveness, willingness to help and answer any questions. Darcy H., June 2019

Timely communications, and attentive at all times. Anibal D., June 2019

We loved how personable and available Steven Harvey was. He was great about answering any question we asked. Courtney T., May 2019

Incredible customer service with attention to detail! Janet made us feel like we were a part of the family right from the start. Bechan G., 2019

Ben was very efficient and helpful throughout the selling process. Catina G., May 2019

Super friendly. Quick response time. Annette O., April 2019

Great process overall from start to finish. John H., April 2019

Liked that she always had a smile on her face! Allison D., April 2019

Xuan is one of the best sales representatives I've ever worked with. She's polite, professional, and very detail-oriented. She made the process easy. Krystavel Z., April 2019

Knowing that RICH GONZALEZ (sales representative) was always accessible and willing to answer questions and concerns and guide us through the process was reassuring and reduced our stress during the 9 month purchase and building process. Lisabeth O., March 2019

The communication was spot on. Chaz H., March 2019 

Best experience buying a home. Zero complaints. Michelle F.,  February 2019

Amazing Sales Rep. She took time to understand what I was looking for and made sure to make me as comfortable as possible. She was even honest about things that she could have easily avoided.  Transparency is a big thing for me and Diamond made sure to be as open and honest as possible. Tricia C.,  January 2019

 

For more reviews of CB JENI Homes, visit Eliant Reviews.